EHS

HQE

Mastery of regulations and processes inherent to EHS: Environment / Hygiene / Quality

Our CFPMT experts design programmes to prevent Health and Safety risks, adapted to your company. We determine your needs in these areas and enforce adherence to laws.

Damien LEFRERE, our EHS manager, supervises the implementation of the regulations for hygiene, quality and the environment. Damien has acquired solid experience working closely with large industrial groups and major retailers.

His courses contribute towards making your employees competent in Health and Safety, help you avoid the financial costs of damaged products, lost production and so on, taking in consideration the company goals, constraints, and the specifications demanded by the client.

Examples of courses available at the CFPMT

  • Food safety and food hygiene course (risks, food allergens, parasitology)
  • Code of practice for fish and fishery products
  • Hygiene Enhancement (harbour’s wharfs, vessels, kitchens)
  • EHS
  • HACCP based procedures and other hygiene control measures
  • Environment (eco-friendly gestures, environmental awareness and education
  • Food safety management systems and certification
  • Labelling, traceability

The environment: a key concept.

Our center is ISO9001 certified and labelled Lucie. We have integrated a self regulation corporate business model and our principles will also help you sustain and improve your competitiveness, by adopting an environmental approach. We provide a “responsible management” approach which is an excellent tool that will allow you to mobilise your teams.

HQE

HQE

Maitrise de la réglementation et des processus inhérents à l’hygiène/qualité/environnement

Quel que soit votre domaine d’activité, nous vous proposons des formations dédiées à l’Hygiène / Qualité / Environnement adaptées à votre structure.

Nous prendrons soin de déterminer, avec vous, vos besoins dans ces domaines. En nous appuyant  sur notre dispositif de veille, nous vous prodiguerons des conseils qui demeureront en phase avec la réglementation.

En tant que responsable HQE, Damien LEFRERE encadre l’application des réglementations en vigueur pour l’hygiène, qualité, et l’environnement. Mr LEFRERE a acquis une solide expérience en travaillant en étroite collaboration avec des grands groupes industriels et de la grande distribution.

Ses cours traitent à la fois de la qualité des produits, de la sécurisation des installations, de la santé des salariés.

Il peut ainsi être amené à établir un plan de prévention des risques, analyser les causes des accidents et proposer des moyens de les éviter en considérant les objectifs de l’entreprise, les contraintes, et les cahiers des charges imposés par les clients.

Exemples de cours dispensés au CFPMT

  • Hygiène alimentaire
  • Risque sanitaire (allergènes, parasitologie, risque microbiologiques, risques chimiques)
  • Qualité – satisfaction des parties prenantes
  • Mise en œuvre de la méthode HACCP
  • Réglementation, certifications ISO 9001, IFS, BRC, veille réglementaire
  • Traçabilité

L’environnement : un axe essentiel de différentiation.

Nous vous proposons, par l’application des principes de Responsabilité Sociétale des Entreprise (notre centre est certifié ISO9001 et labélisé Lucie), de pérenniser et d’améliorer votre compétitivité en adoptant une démarche environnementale, vous fournissant les clefs pratiques d’une “gestion responsable”.

Ce thème fédérateur est aussi un excellent outil de management qui vous permettra de mobiliser vos équipes.